Composite Materials

Reviewers (38)
  • Assist. Prof. Seema Yerigeri
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, M. B. E. Society's College of Engineering, Ambajogai, Ambajogai, India
  • Dr. Najoia Aribou
    Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Ibn Tofail University, Kenitra, Morocco
  • Dr. Kamil Kayode Katibi
    Department of Process and Food Engineering, University Putra Malaysia, Serdang, Malaysia
  • Assist. Prof. Rajesh Munusamy
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai, India
  • Assist. Prof. Padmakumar Bajakke
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering, Balewadi, Pune, India
  • Dr. Ammar Alsoud
    Central European Institute of Technology, Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic
  • Nedson Kashaija
    Department of Microbiology and Geochemistry, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary
  • Chi Zhang
    College of Mechanical Engineering, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, China
  • Dr. Oksana Lisova
    Chuiko Institute of Surface Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Dr. Zhigang Yang
    Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, Shijiazhuang, China
  • Pavana Kumara Bellairu
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, St Joseph Engineering College, Mangaluru, India
  • Qing Chang
    College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Yan’an University, Yan'an, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Francis Luther King M
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Swarnandhra College of Engineering and Technology, Narsapur, India
  • Dr. Anurag Jasti
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Rourkela, India
  • Assist. Prof. Subhankar Saha
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, St. Martin's Engineering College, Secunderabad, India
  • Zijian Zhang
    Institute for Advanced Materials and Technology, University of Science and Technology Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Assist. Prof. Muzeer S
    Department of Aeronautical Engineering, Anna University, Chennai, India
  • Rajapreethi V
    Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology - Madras, Chennai, India
  • Raphael Ogabi
    PRISME Laboratory, National Institute and School of Applied Sciences of Centre Loire Valley, Bourges, France
  • Dr. Desheng Liu
    State Key Laboratory of Solid Lubrication, Lanzhou Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Lanzhou, China
  • Dr. Ali Akmal Zia
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
  • Dr. Ruben Erives
    Department of Wind and Energy Systems, Technical University of Denmark, Roskilde, Denmark
  • Assist. Prof. Mohammad Reza Vaziri Sereshk
    Department of Engineering, Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, United States
  • Assist. Prof. Souhia Bouadjadja
    Department of Structures and Materials, University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene, Algiers, Algeria
  • Dr. Nabeel Mohammed Saad Kaawash
    Department of Physics, Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded, Nanded, India
  • Dr. Mekala Chinababu
    Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, Tiruchirappalli, India
  • Dr. Hemant Chouhan
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Kajol Maheshwari
    Department of Mathematics, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, India
  • Vishnu Vijay Kumar
    Center for Nanotechnology and Sustainability, National University of Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Muhammad Qamar Tusief
    Department of Fibre and Textile Technology, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • Zahra Ansari
    Razi Metallurgical Research Center (RMRC), Tehran, Iran
  • Suyash Pawar
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj Karmaveer Adv. Baburao Ganpatrao Thakare, Nashik, India
  • Fengfeng Jia
    College of Bioresources Chemical and Materials Engineering, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, Xi’an, China
  • Spyridoula M. Papathanasiou
    Department of Mechanics, School of Applied Mathematical and Physical Sciences, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece
  • S V N Hanuman Nudurupati
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh, Tadepalligudem, India
  • Ànselm Ogah
    Department of Polymer and Textile Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria
  • Shivani Singla
    Department of Physics, Chandigarh University, Mohali, India
  • Hesam Taheri
    Department of Civil Engineering, Columbia University, New York, United States